Online Booking

Book now

A striped night’s dream

Read More

Our hotel and you ...

Our hotel and you

The smart address for those in the know;  a gorgeous place to hang out in the day or escape to the lounge when night falls. Or ask us to share some confidential info on the hottest places to go.  Le Standard Design Hotel awaits you with an exciting Paris experience in graphic black and white!

Free WiFi, computer kiosk and international newspapers are available in the reception area.
Head for the fourth floor to discover the stunning attic breakfast room looking out over the rooftops of Paris, where a full sweet and savoury French breakfast is available from 7am to 10am.

The hotel’s multi-function lounge can be adapted for a wide range of uses for business or pleasure, with bar, private seminar room or showroom, according to your needs.

The hotel is just a few steps from the Bastille metro stop, with direct access to Châtelet/Les Halles, the Louvre, the Champs-Elysées, Concorde, Opéra, the major department stores and  the Eiffel Tower.

Rooms

All 37 rooms have been completely renovated and decorated in black and white, bar-code style, each floor with its own signature colour splash of vibrant fuchsia pink, aniseed green or bright orange.
This summer there are two brand new rooms, including one with spa bath for a sensory treat.
All rooms are fitted with the latest modern conveniences including air conditioning, private bathroom with bathtub or shower, hair dryer, in-room safe, direct-dial telephone, satellite colour television and the very cool iTamtam iPod docks (as seen at MoMA, NY).

Location

Close to the Marais and just steps from the Place de la Bastille and the Gare de Lyon, Le Standard is a smart, sassy and sophisticated Design Hotel in the heart of the trendy 11th arrondissement. This is a young, hip area full of cafes and boutiques by day, and restaurants, bistros and live music by night.

LE STANDARD 3 ***

29 rue des Taillandiers – 75011 Paris - Tél: (0) 1 48 05 30 97 - e-mail booking

Réservation en ligne

Réserver dès maintenant

Songe d’une nuit rayée !

Lire la suite

Notre hôtel & vous...

Notre hôtel & vous

Une adresse confidentielle où il fait bon rêver dans le hall rayé, s’évader dans le Salon à la nuit tombée ou encore glaner les belles adresses du quartier. L’hôtel Standard vous attend pour une expérience graphique au royaume du noir et blanc.

Accès Internet en wifi gratuit,  poste informatique et presse internationale à disposition dans le hall d’accueil.  
Cap sur le quatrième étage pour découvrir l’espace petit déjeuner  et son incroyable salle mansardée, sous les toits de Paris, pour une parenthèse sucrée-salée à la française de 7h à 10h.

L’hôtel dispose d’un Salon : un espace privatisable et modulable se transformant à l’infini en salle de séminaire, showroom ou bar/snack selon vos envies que vous soyez de passage à Paris pour affaires ou vos loisirs.

A quelques pas du métro Bastille, accès direct pour Châtelet/Les Halles,  Musée du Louvre, Champs-Elysées, Concorde, Opéra, les grands magasins et la Tour Eiffel.

Chambres

Entièrement restauré, l’hôtel affiche 37 chambres, tout en noir et blanc  dans une ambiance  « code barre » avec comme unique note colorée des voilages rose fushia, vert anis ou orange vif selon l’étage occupé.
Le Standard compte depuis cet été, deux nouvelles chambres dont une avec salle-de- bains balnéo  pour un voyage au pays des sens.
Toutes les chambres sont dotées d’un équipement moderne et de haute qualité : climatisation individuelle, salle de bain avec baignoire ou douche, sèche-cheveux, coffre-fort, tv couleur écran plat avec satellite, téléphone direct, station d’accueil ipod itam tam (exposée au Moma de New York).

Quartier

Proche du quartier du Marais et à quelques pas de la place de la Bastille et de  Gare de Lyon, l’hôtel Standard est une adresse conviviale au charme contrasté et à la décoration soignée au cœur du 11e arrondissement de Paris. Vous aimerez aussi le Standard pour son quartier jeune  et « trendy » : cafés et boutiques le jour, restaurants, bistrots  et salles de concerts le soir.

LE STANDARD 3 ***

29 rue des Taillandiers – 75011 Paris - Tél: (0) 1 48 05 30 97 - Réservation e-mail